> Shop > Adjustable level sensor > SNA level sensor

Sensors

SNA level sensor

The high precision SNA submerged level sensor is dedicated to low level measurement (max 10 m factory value). It is perfectly adapted to water level measurements in natural environments (rivers, canals, etc.) or in loaded effluents (pumping stations, storm overflows, etc.).

The probe can be parameterised by the user simply by using the box ADP USBbox, the CAB USBB and the free HMI sensor software, or set up at the factory, according to your needs (see SN SETTINGS). The sensor delivers a 4/20 mA or 20/4 mA signal according to the parameterization, on 2 wires without capillary (CABSNX). The measuring or full scale ranges are from 0.5 m to 10 m, powered from 8 to 35 Vdc. Its body is made of 316L passivated stainless steel.

 

Read the full description
Delete

Manufacture PARATRONIC workshop, France

The SNA level sensor is a programmable sensor designed to measure a relatively low water level: up to 10m. It ensures a very high level of measurement accuracy, even in the case of temperature variations (measurement in a natural environment, low water level, low-water measurement, etc.). However, during its use, the SNA sensor must not be subjected to sudden variations in pressure or to exceeding its characteristic values.

The ANS is a measuring instrument and should therefore be handled with care and not be subjected to severe mechanical or thermal shock or vibration.

 

user-configurable with the box ADP USBand the CAB USBB and the free HMI sensor software.

Our products

Other products that could help you
interest

 

 

 

Solution from A to Z

 

Our teams manage the design, production, marketing and monitoring of products.

 

Made in France

 

All our products are designed, produced and tested in our factory in Reyrieux (01).

 

Technical Expert

 

Our teams are made up of experienced engineers.

 

Reactivity

 

The proximity of our sales teams allows us to respond to your requests in less than 24 hours.

> Boutique > Sonde de niveau paramétrable > capteur de niveau SNA

Capteurs

capteur de niveau SNA

Le capteur de niveau immergée SNA, de haute précision est dédié à la mesure de faible hauteur (max 10 m valeur sortie d’usine). Il est parfaitement adapté aux mesures de niveau d’eau en milieux naturels (rivières, canaux, etc…) ou d’effluents chargés (postes de relèvement, déversoirs d’orages, …).

La sonde est paramétrable par l’utilisateur simplement grâce au boitier ADP USB, au CAB USBB et au logiciel gratuit IHM capteurs, ou paramétrée en usine, selon vos besoins (voir SN PARAMETRAGE). Le capteur délivre un signal 4/20 mA ou 20/4 mA selon le paramétrage, sur 2 fils sans capillaire (CABSNX). Les plages de mesure ou pleines échelle s’étendent de 0,5 m à 10 m, alimenté de 8 à 35 Vdc. Son corps est en inox 316L passivé.

 

Lire la description complète
Effacer

Fabrication atelier PARATRONIC, France

La sonde de niveau SNA est un capteur programmable conçu pour mesurer une hauteur d’eau relativement faible : jusqu’à 10m. Elle assure une très grande précision de mesure, y compris dans le cas de variation de température (mesure en milieu naturel, faible hauteur d’eau, mesure d’étiage, etc…). Cependant, au cours de son utilisation, le capteur SNA ne doit pas être soumis à des variations brutales de pression ni au dépassement de ses valeurs caractéristiques.

Le SNA étant un instrument de mesure, il doit donc être manipulé avec précaution et ne doit pas être soumis à des chocs mécaniques ou thermiques violents, ni à des vibrations intenses.

 

paramétrable par l’utilisateur grâce au boitier ADP USB, au CAB USBB et au logiciel gratuit IHM capteurs.

Nos produits

D’autres produits qui pourraient vous
intéresser

 

 

 

Solution de A à Z

 

Nos équipes gèrent la conception, la production, la commercialisation et le suivi des produits.

 

Fabriqué en France

 

Tous nos produits sont conçus, produits et testés dans notre usine de Reyrieux (01).

 

Expert technique

 

Nos équipes sont composées d’ingénieurs expérimentés.

 

Réactivité

 

La proximité de nos équipes commerciales permet de répondre en moins de 24h à vos demandes.